2012 Executive

Commodore – Carrie Beech

Secretary Treasurer – Glenda Laidlaw

Social Convener – Sue Lytle

Chief Marshal –  Drew Reeves

Carter Sanders – 1st Vice Commodore

…                        – 2nd Vice Commodore

WLSC Historian & Guidance – Glenn Stanley-Paul



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Racing Update Twitter:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

%d bloggers like this: